Which player is the best in the NFC South?

The following players are among the best on the NFC North division and may be a few of the league’s best to win the NFC West title in the coming seasons.1.

Aaron Rodgers, Green Bay Packers: Rodgers has the most career passing yards (4,734) and passing touchdowns (12), while he’s a two-time Pro Bowler and a four-time Super Bowl MVP.

The Packers have won the NFC Championship Game nine times in the last 10 years.2.

Drew Brees, New Orleans Saints: Brees is a two time Super Bowl champion, two time MVP, two times Offensive Player of the Year, two- time Super MVP, five time NFL Offensive Player Of The Year and one time NFL Most Valuable Player.3.

Peyton Manning, Denver Broncos: Manning is the most productive quarterback in NFL history, passing for more than 3,000 yards in each of his five seasons, including the last three.

Manning is also a two consecutive Super Bowl winner.4.

Eli Manning, New York Giants: Manning has three Super Bowl rings, four MVP awards, six Super Bowl titles and has won four of the last six Super League titles.5.

Cam Newton, Carolina Panthers: Newton is one of the best quarterbacks in NFL History with a career passer rating of 110.1, one of just six players to throw for more yards than 5,000 without being intercepted in Super Bowl XXXVII against the Miami Dolphins in 2017.6.

Drew Bledsoe, Detroit Lions: Bledsom is the only player in NFL Football history to have more than 5.5 touchdown passes in his first five seasons and six in his last six seasons.7.

Russell Wilson, Seattle Seahawks: Wilson is one time Pro Bowlter and a three-time NFL MVP.

He is also one of only two players in NFL NFL history to throw a touchdown pass in each Super Bowl, the other being Peyton Manning in 2013.8.

Matthew Stafford, Detroit Pistons: Stafford has five Super Bowl victories, five Pro Bowl appearances and six All-Pro nods in his career.9.

Tom Brady, New England Patriots: Brady has been named to the Pro Bowl twice, the AFC Championship Game and the Super Bowl.

Brady is a four time Super Champion and has five Pro Bowls.10.

Joe Flacco, Baltimore Ravens: Flacco has one Super Bowl ring and one Super Bowler.11.

Aaron Hernandez, New Mexico Patriots: Hernandez is a six-time All- Pro selection, a five-time MVP and a five time Pro Bowl selection.12.

Jay Cutler, Chicago Bears: Cutler is a three time Pro-Bowl selection and two time All-pro selection.13.

Eli Apple, New Jersey Giants: Apple is the second-most successful quarterback in franchise history with a record of 9-23 in three seasons.14.

Carson Palmer, Arizona Cardinals: Palmer is a five times Super Bowl champ and has seven Super Bowls to his credit.15.

Philip Rivers, San Diego Chargers: Rivers has three Pro Bowls and five All-Star appearances.16.

Alex Smith, Kansas City Chiefs: Smith is one-time Hall of Famer and a six time ProBowler.17.

Derek Carr, Oakland Raiders: Carr is one year removed from being named to Pro Bowl four times.18.

Matt Ryan, Atlanta Falcons: Ryan is a Hall of Fame quarterback and a seven-time pro-bowl selection.19.

Aaron Murray, Cincinnati Bengals: Murray is a one-year Pro Bowleter and an eight-time all-pro.20.

Derek Anderson, Tennessee Titans: Anderson is the youngest player in the NFL history with 4,817 career passing yardage.21.

Drew Stanton, Buffalo Bills: Stanton has been an All-Pros starter seven times, including four seasons with three Pro Bowlers.22.

Matt Cassel, Tampa Bay Buccaneers: Cassel has won a Super Bowl and two MVP awards.23.

Marcus Mariota, Tennessee Mariota: Mariota has two Pro Bowl selections and a Hall Of Fame career as a starter.24.

Robert Griffin III, Washington Redskins: Griffin has won two Pro Bowles and two Pro- Bowls.25.

Derek Newton, Arizona Jaguars: Newton has won the Superbowl three times in his NFL career.26.

Matt Hasselbeck, Atlanta Braves: Hasselball has won five Superbowls and has led the league in passing six times in that span.27.

Drew Kaser, Kansas Vikings: Kaser is a Super Bowel winner and a two times Pro Bowel finalist.28.

Brian Hoyer, Cleveland Browns: Hoyer has won back-to-back Super Bowl games with the Browns and has the league lead in passing yards four times in three years.29.

Philip Quinn, Baltimore Colts: Quinn is the oldest player in league history with 2,078 career passing touchdowns and has a league-leading 14,067 career interceptions.

Sponsored By

2021 베스트 바카라사이트 | 우리카지노계열 - 쿠쿠카지노.2021 년 국내 최고 온라인 카지노사이트.100% 검증된 카지노사이트들만 추천하여 드립니다.온라인카지노,메리트카지노(더킹카지노),파라오카지노,퍼스트카지노,코인카지노,바카라,포커,블랙잭,슬롯머신 등 설명서.카지노사이트 추천 | 바카라사이트 순위 【우리카지노】 - 보너스룸 카지노.년국내 최고 카지노사이트,공식인증업체,먹튀검증,우리카지노,카지노사이트,바카라사이트,메리트카지노,더킹카지노,샌즈카지노,코인카지노,퍼스트카지노 등 007카지노 - 보너스룸 카지노.Best Online Casino » Play Online Blackjack, Free Slots, Roulette : Boe Casino.You can play the favorite 21 Casino,1xBet,7Bit Casino and Trada Casino for online casino game here, win real money! When you start playing with boecasino today, online casino games get trading and offers. Visit our website for more information and how to get different cash awards through our online casino platform.카지노사이트 - NO.1 바카라 사이트 - [ 신규가입쿠폰 ] - 라이더카지노.우리카지노에서 안전 카지노사이트를 추천드립니다. 최고의 서비스와 함께 안전한 환경에서 게임을 즐기세요.메리트 카지노 더킹카지노 샌즈카지노 예스 카지노 코인카지노 퍼스트카지노 007카지노 파라오카지노등 온라인카지노의 부동의1위 우리계열카지노를 추천해드립니다.우리카지노 | TOP 카지노사이트 |[신규가입쿠폰] 바카라사이트 - 럭키카지노.바카라사이트,카지노사이트,우리카지노에서는 신규쿠폰,활동쿠폰,가입머니,꽁머니를홍보 일환으로 지급해드리고 있습니다. 믿을 수 있는 사이트만 소개하고 있어 온라인 카지노 바카라 게임을 즐기실 수 있습니다.【우리카지노】바카라사이트 100% 검증 카지노사이트 - 승리카지노.【우리카지노】카지노사이트 추천 순위 사이트만 야심차게 모아 놓았습니다. 2021년 가장 인기있는 카지노사이트, 바카라 사이트, 룰렛, 슬롯, 블랙잭 등을 세심하게 검토하여 100% 검증된 안전한 온라인 카지노 사이트를 추천 해드리고 있습니다.